PCT committee chosen

We are happy to announce that from now on there is a Pre Congress Tour Committee for our congress in 2018! The committee is composed of six motivated and talented people who will do their best to organize the best tour around the Netherlands ever! Jeroen Houwen (chairperson), Maud Vromen (secretary), Nicole Westendorp (treasurer), Hanne Borgers, Nienke Sikkes & Marit van Bueren (all commissioners) congratulations!